Board of Directors

Board PositionNameEmail
PresidentChris Kingpresident@calsouth.ca
Vice-PresidentPaul Bellvicepresident@calsouth.ca
SecretaryRachel Arsenaultsecretary@calsouth.ca
RegistrarRachel Arsenaultregistrar@calsouth.ca
Safety OfficerNicolas Hauksafetyofficer@calsouth.ca
TreasurerSusan Pennertreasurer@calsouth.ca
Player/Coach DevelopmentTodd Deweyplayercoachdev@calsouth.ca
Evaluations CoordinatorTodd Deweyplayercoachdev@calsouth.ca
Player AgentChad Trcaplayeragent@calsouth.ca
Assistant TreasurerAli Bellassttreasurer@calsouth.ca
Equipment ManagerMatt Debisonequipment@calsouth.ca
Diamonds/FacilitiesDarren Baileydiamonds@calsouth.ca
Umpire CoordinatorMike Clarkeumpire@calsouth.ca
T-ball CoordinatorCourtney Debisontball@calsouth.ca
Rookie Ball CoordinatorMike Hallamrookieball@calsouth.ca
Minors CoordinatorZeke Pruittminors@calsouth.ca
Majors CoordinatorTeressa Scottmajors@calsouth.ca
Teenage CoordinatorDale Byrneteens@calsouth.ca