Board of Directors

Board PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Bellpresident@calsouth.ca
Vice-PresidentVacantvicepresident@calsouth.ca
SecretaryLisa Reedsecretary@calsouth.ca
RegistrarAnastasia Tunykregistrar@calsouth.ca
Safety OfficerNicolas Hauksafetyofficer@calsouth.ca
TreasurerAndrew Austintreasurer@calsouth.ca
Player/Coach DevelopmentMatt Debisonplayercoachdev@calsouth.ca
Evaluations CoordinatorIan Haberlackplayercoachdev@calsouth.ca
Player AgentVacantplayeragent@calsouth.ca
Equipment ManagerAngela MacKinnonequipment@calsouth.ca
Diamonds/FacilitiesScott Niemendiamonds@calsouth.ca
Umpire CoordinatorMike Clarkumpire@calsouth.ca
T-ball CoordinatorKarly Cussightball@calsouth.ca
Rookie Ball CoordinatorJerad Brouwersrookieball@calsouth.ca
Minors CoordinatorNick Hauk/Ryan Karkkainenminors@calsouth.ca
Majors CoordinatorNick Hauk/Ryan Karkkainenmajors@calsouth.ca
Teenage CoordinatorNeil Ticeteen@calsouth.ca