Board of Directors

Board PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Bellpresident@calsouth.ca
Vice-PresidentVacantvicepresident@calsouth.ca
SecretaryRachel Arsenaultsecretary@calsouth.ca
RegistrarRachel Arsenaultregistrar@calsouth.ca
Safety OfficerNicolas Hauksafetyofficer@calsouth.ca
TreasurerSusan Pennertreasurer@calsouth.ca
Player/Coach DevelopmentTodd Dewey and Chad Trcaplayercoachdev@calsouth.ca
Evaluations CoordinatorTodd Deweyplayercoachdev@calsouth.ca
Player AgentChad Trca and Todd deweyplayeragent@calsouth.ca
Equipment ManagerMatt Debisonequipment@calsouth.ca
Diamonds/FacilitiesPeter Maxwelldiamonds@calsouth.ca
Umpire CoordinatorMike Clarkeumpire@calsouth.ca
T-ball CoordinatorVacanttball@calsouth.ca
Rookie Ball CoordinatorMike Hallamrookieball@calsouth.ca
Minors CoordinatorMike Hallamminors@calsouth.ca
Majors CoordinatorPaige Grudgfieldmajors@calsouth.ca
Teenage CoordinatorVancantteen@calsouth.ca